Daily Archives: January 31, 2011

Waiting for Cate – Jacksonville Florida Maternity Photographer

Boy did we do this session just in the nick of time.  Not but about two days after I joined Christy and Todd to document the oh so important maternity pictures (which I believe they truly are) did little Cate arrive.  While I got to know the happy parents to be at their home and while we were on the beach I knew deep in my heart that their little one would be greatly loved and have such a fun life. Christy and Todd were all smiles as we photographer “the belly” and talked of her soon arrival.  I’m so glad we were able to document their last few days before the new addition to their family.

Christy & Todd – Thanks for welcoming me into your home and for allowing me to take some pictures that I know Cate will really enjoy when she gets older.  Congrats!

Until later…

www.meghanstewartphotography.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized