First Feature!!!!!!!!!

I just can’t express how awesome 2010 has turned out to be.  I’ll give you more info on that in my upcoming 2010 recap blog but for now I have some awesomely exciting news.  I’m super duper excited to announce that I was contacted by Digilabs, my web hosting company and my print lab, and was requested to be their featured photographer for January. Well, I just received the news that it recently hit the world wide web and everyone should go visit it.  I am truly honored by this opportunity and see it has a bit of a smile and wink from God that things are going in the right direction.  I wish I could share everything that is overflowing from my heart right now but time just doesn’t permit me to right now.  Please keep checking back  to be updated on lots of weddings and family session photos as well as a bunch going in my life and business.  I am filled with great anticipation for 2011 and can’t wait to share some of the great things I have up my sleeve.

P.S.  Please make sure you go visit Digilabs Pro if your photographer.  I absolutely love them.  For instance, Bob (we’ll just call him that for now) called me yesterday to see if I wanted my last order shipped overnight at no charge because he thought I might want it back before Christmas.  How awesome is that!  Here’s the link to the blog… GO CHECK IT OUT!

P.P.S.  I know blog posts are so much better with pictures but I’m not on my computer so none of my pics are available. Believe me, I have tons and tons to come.  Check back soon!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment